SAS: Who Dares Wins

Selection for the SAS is one of the world's toughest job interviews and physical fitness is only the starting point. What's really being tested is psychological resilience and character as candidates undergo sleep deprivation, interrogation and a series of increasingly complex mind games. In this programme, five ex-special forces soldiers re-create tasks from the SAS's secret selection process, putting 30 civilian men through the ultimate test of their physical and - more importantly - their psychological resilience.

TitleSAS: Who Dares Wins
First Air DateOctober 19th, 2015
Last Air DateFebruary 9th, 2020
NetworkChannel 4
Number of Seasons5 Seasons
Number of Episodes27 Episodes
Plot Keywordsspecial forces, endurance, military training